Staff Directory

TEACHERS EMAIL
Christina Croak ccroak@husd.net
Stephen Frazier sfrazier@husd.net
Cecilia Rodriguez crodriguez@husd.net
Ramiro Marquez rmarquez@husd.net
Jose Villapadua jvillapudua@husd.net
JoAnn Rojas jrojas@husd.net
Diana Reyes dreyes@husd.net
David Martinez davidm@husd.net
Carissa English cenglish@husd.net
Lori McAlpine lmcalpine@husd.net
Xochitl Flores xflores@husd.net
Veronica Estrada vestrada@husd.net
Leigh McAlpine mcalpine@husd.net
David Avila avila@husd.net
Jennifer Sutter jsutter@husd.net
Vivianna Sanchez vsanchez@husd.net
Lauren Hoff lauren@husd.net
Jesus Quesada jquesada@husd.net
Julio Gallegos jgallegos@husd.net