Staff Directory

RSP - Christina Croak
ccroak@husd.net
ext. 2227

SDC - Nayeli Garcia
ngarcia@husd.net
ext. 2227

6th Grade:

Leigh McAlpine
mcalpine@husd.net
ext. 2202

JoAnn Rojas
jrojas@husd.net
ext. 2203

Ramiro Marquez
rmarquez@husd.net
ext. 2204

Yurii Camacho
ycamacho@husd.net
ext. 2205

7th Grade:

Lori McAlpine
lmcalpine@husd.net
ext. 2222

David Martinez
davidm@husd.net
ext. 2211

Diana Reyes
dreyes@husd.net
ext. 2221

Odilia Caro
ocaro@husd.net

ext. 2229

8th Grade:

Veronica Estrada
vestrada@husd.net
ext. 2223

Lovette Stiff
lstiff@husd.net
ext. 2231

Xochitl Flores
xflores@husd.net
ext. 2212

Maricela Valenzuela
mvalenzuela@husd.net
ext. 2213

8th/Resource Teachers:

David Avila
avila@husd.net
ext. 2106/2235

Band:

Lendal Macon
lmacon@husd.net
ext. 2220

P.E.

Melissa Snyder
msnyder@husd.net

Lauren Hoff
lauren@husd.net